RMS Information & Updates
Is there a notification to the Admin when a volunteer that has been previously allocated to a team gets flagged?
There is not a notification generated from Blue Sombrero. The user is automatically removed from the team and any website security roles are removed from the user’s account.
The customary emails from Safe Haven will continue to be generated by the National Office staff members.