Register Now


Lost Password

Enter your email to reset your password.

BY Author

National Referee Council

The National Referee Council is a volunteer group of diverse and experienced volunteers whose members are recommended by the National Board of Directors. The mission of the Referee Council is to work collectively and cooperatively with AYSO Office professionals and Volunteer professionals to produce high-quality products that support the referee community in their efforts to provide a world class youth soccer program that enriches children’s lives.

Members of 2020-2021 National Referee Council
Rick Roberts, Section 1 Referee Administrator
Alan Lee, Section 2 Referee Administrator
Ed Kobos, Section 3 Referee Administrator
Scott Klocko, Section 5 Referee Administrator
Rich Goldberg, Section 6 Referee Administrator
Ronald Sakamoto, Section 7 Referee Administrator
Tim Reed, Section 8 Referee Administrator
Jim Gregory, Section 9 Referee Administrator
Linda Kovar, Section 10 Referee Administrator, Council Chair
Ben Murray, Section 11 Referee Administrator
Jon Rogers, Section 12 Referee Administrator
Harry Champion, Section 13 Referee Administrator
Mike Todd, Section 14 Referee Administrator
Doug Ryan, NBOD Liaison
Taidgh Simpson, AYSO Referee Program and Development Manager



National Referee Council Mission Statement and Goals for 2020/2021

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download [113.15 KB]